The Pacific Ocean Region

This region includes:

  • Australian Capital Territory

  • New South Wales

  • Northern Territory

  • South Australia

  • Tasmania

  • Victoria

  • Western Australia

  • Independent State of Papua New Guinea

  • New Zealand (including the Cook Islands)

The Pacific Ocean region requires special forms for NS ISO applications. You can’t use the regular Nova Scotia ISO forms if the other party lives in one of these places. Please speak with a lawyer for advice if this is your situation.

Was this page helpful?