The Pacific Ocean Region

Printer-friendly version

This region includes:

  • Australian Capital Territory
  • New South Wales
  • Northern Territory
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia
  • Independent State of Papua New Guinea
  • New Zealand (including the Cook Islands)

The Pacific Ocean region requires special forms for ISO applications. You can’t use the regular Nova Scotia ISO forms if the other party lives in one of these places. Please speak with a lawyer for advice if this is your situation.